Chapter Membership Directory

To update directory information, please email: nw.arlisna@gmail.com


Mark Black
Manager Library and Archives
Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity
Paul D. Fleck Libary And Archives
Box 1020, Stn 43, 107 Tunnel Mountain Dr
Banff, AB T1L 1H5
T: 403-762-6255
E: library@banffcentre.ca

Allison Comrie
Student member
University of British Columbia, School of Library, Archival & Information Studies
Vancouver, BC
E: acomrie@gmail.com

Jane Devine Mejia
Chief Librarian
Vancouver Art Gallery
750 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H7
T: 604-662-4709
E: jdevine@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Carly Diab
Collections, Reference + Instruction Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art + Design Library
520 East 1st Ave
Vancouver, BC V5T 0H2
T: 604-818-5701
E: cdiab@ecuad.ca

Sara Ellis
Art Librarian
Music, Art & Architecture Library
University of British Columbia
1961 East Mall, Suite 314
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
T: 604-827-3549
E: sara.ellis@ubc.ca

Paula Farrar
Architecture & Planning Librarian
Music, Art & Architecture Library
University of British Columbia
1961 East Mall, Suite 314
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
T: 604- 822-4474
E: paula.farrar@ubc.ca

Eileen Markson
Portland, OR
T: 503-299-1216
E: artmarks@tplaza.org

Dan McClure
Library Director
Clatsop Community College
Astoria, Oregon
T: 971-226-4770
E: daniel.e.mcclure@gmail.com

Jessica McIntyre
Librarian/Archivist
Portland Art Museum
Crumpacker Family Library
1219 SW Park
Portland, OR 97205
T: 503-276-4215
E: jessica.mcintyre@pam.org

Alan Michelson
University of Washington
Built Environments Library
2302 NE 81st Place
Seattle, WA 98115
T: 206-543-7091
E: alanmich@uw.edu

Bridget Nowlin
Visual Arts Librarian
Cornish College of the Arts
8560 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
T: 206-245-3686
E: bnowlin@cornish.edu

Kirsten Painter
Student Member
University of Washington iSchool
E: kp96@mac.com

Suzanne Rackover
University Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art + Design Library
520 East 1st Ave
Vancouver, BC V5T 0H2
T: 604-844-3836
E: srackover@ecuad.ca

Sylvia Roberts
Librarian for Contemporary Arts & Communication
Belzberg Library, SFU Vancouver Harbour Centre
515 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5K3
T: 778-782-3681
E: sroberts@sfu.ca

Angelique Roy
Student member
Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity
Banff, AB
E: angelique.mt.roy@gmail.com

Abigail Sebaly
Student member
University of British Columbia, School of Library, Archival & Information Studies
Vancouver, BC
E: avsebaly@gmail.com

Rachel Singletary Kopel
Librarian & Archivist
Chihuly Studio
E: rskopel@gmail.com

Tad Suzuki
Fine Arts & Humanities Librarian
University of Victoria Libraries
PO Box 1800 STN CSC,
Victoria BC, V8W 3H5
T: 250-721-8213
E: suzukit@uvic.ca

Traci Timmons
Librarian
Seattle Art Museum
1300 First Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
T: 206-654-3220
E: tracit@seattleartmuseum.org

Floyd Zula
Retired Member
E: laslie4719@comcast.net

Danuta Zwierciadlowski
Electronic Resources & Archives Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art & Design
520 East 1st Ave
Vancouver, BC V5T 0H2
T: 604-844-3807
E: danutaz@ecuad.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *