Chapter Membership Directory

To update directory information, please email Sarah Seymore, sseymore@uoregon.edu.

PERSONAL LISTINGS / INSTITUTIONAL LISTINGS


PERSONAL LISTINGS
Tammy Boyer-Martel
Access Services & Archives Paraprofessional 2
Clark College
12802 NE 308th Street
Battle Ground, Washington 98604
(360) 687-0029
Tboyermartel@gmail.com
Jane Carlin
Library Director
University of Puget Sound
Collins Memorial Library
1500 N. Warner St. #1021
Tacoma, WA 98416
(253)879-3669
jcarlin@pugetsound.edu
Jane Devine Mejia
Chief Librarian
Vancouver Art Gallery
Vancouver Art Gallery Library, 750 Hornby Street, Vancouver BC V6Z 2H7
(604) 662-4709 
jdevine@vanartgallery.bc.ca 
Bronwyn Dorhofer
bronwyn.dorhofer@gmail.com
Paula Farrar
Architecture & Planning Librarian
UBC Library, Art & Architecture & Planning
Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
1961 East Mall, Suite 314
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1 Canada 
(604) 822-4474
paula.farrar@ubc.ca
Nicole Gjertsen 
Reference Librarian
Simon Fraser University
250 - 13450 - 102nd Avenue
Surrey, BC V3T 0A3 Canada
(778) 782-7588
ngjertse@sfu.ca
Margaret Fast
Research Librarian
Western Washington University
Western Libraries 
516 High Street 
Bellingham, WA 98225-9103
360-650-3174
margaret.fast@wwu.edu
Kirsten Kern
Fine and Performing Arts Librarian
Portland State University
5454 SW Burton Drive
Portland, OR
503-720-6814
kernk@pdx.edu
Eileen Markson
2545 SW Terwilliger Blvd
Apt. 1216
Portland, OR 97201 USA
artmarks@tplaza.org
Dan McClure
823 S. Sullivan St. 
971-226-4770
daniel.e.mcclure@gmail.com
Jessica McIntyre
Librarian/Archivist 
Portland Art Museum 
Crumpacker Family Library 
1219 SW Park Portland, OR 97205 USA 
(503) 276-4215 
jessica.mcintyre@pam.org  
http://portlandartmuseum.org/education/library/
Alan Michelson
University of Washington
2302 NE 81st Place
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 543-7091
alanmich@uw.edu
Bridget Nowlin
Visual Arts Librarian
Cornish College of the Arts 
8560 30th Ave NW 
Seattle, WA 98117
206-245-3686
bnowlin@cornish.edu
Suzanne Rackover
University Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art + Design 
Library 
1399 Johnston Street 
Vancouver, BC V6H 3R9
(604) 844-3836
srackover@ecuad.ca
Carly Ramsey
carlyjillramsey@gmail.com
Sylvia Roberts
Librarian for Contemporary Arts & Communication
Belzberg Library, SFU Vancouver Harbour Centre 
515 West Hastings Street 
Vancouver, B.C. Canada V6B 5K3
(778) 782-3681
sroberts@sfu.ca
Tad Suzuki
Fine Arts & Humanities Librarian
University of Victoria
PO Box 1800 STN CSC, 
Victoria BC, V8W 3H5
250-721-8213
suzukit@uvic.ca
Traci Timmons
Librarian
Seattle Art Museum
1300 First Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 654-3220
tracit@seattleartmuseum.org
http://www.seattleartmuseum.org/Learn/Library/
Luiza Wainer
MLIS Student
Univeristy of Washington iSchool
lu.wainer@gmail.com
Danuta Zwierciadlowski
Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art & Design 
1399 Johnston Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3R9 Canada
(604) 844-3807
danutaz@ecuad.ca
www.ecuad.ca/library 

INSTITUTIONAL LISTINGS
Oregon College of Art and Craft
8245 SW Barnes Rd
Portland, OR 97225 USA
Contact: Lori Johnson 
(971) 255-4219
ljohnson@ocac.edu
Portland Art Museum
Crumpacker Family Library
1219 SW Park
Portland, OR 97205 USA
Contact: Jessica McIntyre
Library Director
(503) 276-4215
jessica.mcintyre@pam.org
http://portlandartmuseum.org/education/library/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *