Chapter Membership Directory

To update directory information, please email: nw.arlisna@gmail.com


Sarah Bavier
Visual Resources Librarian
Reed College Library
3203 SE Woodstock Blvd.
Portland, OR 97202
T: 503-517-7409
E: sbavier@reed.edu

Mark Black
Manager Library and Archives
Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity
Paul D. Fleck Libary And Archives
Box 1020, Stn 43, 107 Tunnel Mountain Dr
Banff, AB T1L 1H5
T: 403-762-6255
E: library@banffcentre.ca

Jane Carlin
Library Director
University of Puget Sound
Collins Memorial Library
1500 N. Warner St. #1021
Tacoma, WA 98416
T: 253-879-3669
E: jcarlin@pugetsound.edu

Allison Comrie
Student member
University of British Columbia
School of Library, Archival & Information Studies

Vancouver, BC
E: acomrie@gmail.com

Sara DeWaay
Art & Architecture Librarian
University of Oregon Library
1299 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
T: 541-346-8785
E: sdewaay@uoregon.edu

Jane Devine Mejia
Chief Librarian
Vancouver Art Gallery
750 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H7
T: 604-662-4709
E: jdevine@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Carly Diab
Collections, Reference + Instruction Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art + Design Library
520 East 1st Ave
Vancouver, BC V5T 0H2
T: 604-818-5701
E: cdiab@ecuad.ca

Bronwyn Dorhofer
Seattle, WA
E: bronwyn.dorhofer@gmail.com

Sara Ellis
Student member
University of British Columbia
School of Library, Archival & Information Studies

Vancouver, BC
E: sara.c.ellis@gmail.com

Paula Farrar
Architecture & Planning Librarian
Music, Art & Architecture Library
University of British Columbia
1961 East Mall, Suite 314
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
T: 604- 822-4474
E: paula.farrar@ubc.ca

Margaret Fast
Research Librarian
Western Washington University
Western Libraries
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-9103
T: 360-650-3174
E: margaret.fast@wwu.edu

Linden How
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Pacific Northwest College of Art
511 NW Broadway
Portland, OR 97209
T: 406-370-6879
E: lhow@pnca.edu

Kirsten Kern
Fine and Performing Arts Librarian
Portland State University
5454 SW Burton Drive
Portland, OR
T: 503-720-6814
E: kernk@pdx.edu

Rachel Kopel
Librarian & Archivist
Art Institute of Seattle
E: rskopel@gmail.com

Eileen Markson
Portland, OR
T: 503-299-1216
E: artmarks@tplaza.org

René Martin
Director, Learning Services
Alberta College of Art + Design
1407 14th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2N 4R3
T: 403-284-7630
E: rene.martin@acad.ca

Dan McClure
Library Director
Clatsop Community College
Astoria, Oregon
T: 971-226-4770
E: daniel.e.mcclure@gmail.com

Jessica McIntyre
Librarian/Archivist
Portland Art Museum
Crumpacker Family Library
1219 SW Park
Portland, OR 97205
T: 503-276-4215
E: jessica.mcintyre@pam.org

Alan Michelson
University of Washington
Built Environments Library
2302 NE 81st Place
Seattle, WA 98115
T: 206-543-7091
E: alanmich@uw.edu

Bridget Nowlin
Visual Arts Librarian
Cornish College of the Arts
8560 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
T: 206-245-3686
E: bnowlin@cornish.edu

Kirsten Painter
Student Member
University of Washington iSchool
E: kp96@mac.com

Suzanne Rackover
University Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art + Design Library
520 East 1st Ave
Vancouver, BC V5T 0H2
T: 604-844-3836
E: srackover@ecuad.ca

Sylvia Roberts
Librarian for Contemporary Arts & Communication
Belzberg Library, SFU Vancouver Harbour Centre
515 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5K3
T: 778-782-3681
E: sroberts@sfu.ca

Angelique Roy
Student member
Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity
Banff, AB
E: angelique.mt.roy@gmail.com

Sarah Seymore
Digital Collections Metadata Librarian
University of Oregon
PO Box 12264
Eugene, OR 97440
T: 256-507-2534
E: seymore.sarah@gmail.com

Tad Suzuki
Fine Arts & Humanities Librarian
University of Victoria Libraries
PO Box 1800 STN CSC,
Victoria BC, V8W 3H5
T: 250-721-8213
E: suzukit@uvic.ca

Traci Timmons
Librarian
Seattle Art Museum
1300 First Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
T: 206-654-3220
E: tracit@seattleartmuseum.org

Floyd Zula
Retired Member
E: laslie4719@comcast.net

Danuta Zwierciadlowski
Electronic Resources & Archives Librarian
Emily Carr University of Art & Design
520 East 1st Ave
Vancouver, BC V5T 0H2
T: 604-844-3807
E: danutaz@ecuad.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *